2021-2022 Awards Committee

Chair: Kathleen Whitlock, Instituto de Neurociencia, Universidad de Valparaiso, Chile
Masahiko Hibi, Graduate School of Science, Nagoya University, Nagyoa, Japan
Suresh Jeyaraj Jesuthasan, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Singapore
Elke Ober, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on the IZFS website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing to us your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.