Travel Award Recipients

Travel Award Recipients

Name Affiliation
Sobhika Agarwala University of Illinois at Chicago
Kristin Ates Medical College of Georgia, Augusta University
Anthony Cirrincione University of Maine
Marco De Leon Academia Sinica
Amanda Edson University of Bergen
Bridget Fitzgerald Univeristy of Texas at Tyler
Pierre Gillotay IRIBHM - ULB
Lusi Gordon Weizmann Institute of Science
Benoit Haerlingen IRIBHM - ULB
Michael Harrison Children's Hospital Los Angeles
Andrea Henle Carthage College
Chelsea Herdman University of Utah
Luke Hoeppner University of Minnesota, The Hormel Institute
Lindsay Holden Portland State University
Alan Hsu Purdue University
Devynn Hummel University of Missouri
Kazi Nazrul Islam University of Massachusetts Boston
Abraha Kahsay Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology, A*STAR, Singapore
Jeffrey Jenkin Kelu HKUST
Piu Ying Lam University of Utah
Chengdong Liu University of Michigan
Laure Mancini Institut Pasteur
Triveni Menon Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
Rachna Mirchandani University of Houston
Tonatiuh Molina Villa Instituto de Fisiología Celular, UNAM
Vu Nguyen University of Tsukuba
Tanya Petrachkova Western Michigan University
Julien Philippe Duke University
Anne-Sophie Reute GIGA-R Liège University
Robecca Robich West Virginia University
Bhawika Sharma Lamichhane University of Utah
Camila Solis Universidad Andres Bello
Morgan Sturgeon University of Iowa
Yuya Sugano Massachusetts General Hospital
Savini Thrikawala University of Houston
Robyn Umans Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute
Wesley Wierson Iowa State University
Jinelle Wint Stony Brook University
Valerie Wittamer Université Libre de Bruxelles
Yi Xin University of Michigan
Wenqing Zhou Purdue University

Society of Developmental Biology

Name Affiliation
Basma Adeeb University of Notre Dame
Casey Carlisle University of Alberta
Rodney Dale Loyola University of Chicago
Janice Love University of Notre Dame
Ira Male University of Massachusetts Amherst
Karen Mruk Stanford University
Joaquin Navajas Acedo Stowers Institute for Medical Research
Lizbeth Ramirez Vidal Instituto de Fisiología Celular, UNAM
Jun Shi University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Jocelyn Steinfeld University of Massachusetts Boston
Kevin Thiessen Creighton University
Francesca Tuazon University of Pennsylvania

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on the IZFS website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing to us your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.